skip to Main Content

NATA Leadership

Brad Thomas

Laura Hendricks

Thomas A. Egan

Arnaud Legrand

David Scorey

Gary Waits

Paul Comfort

Management Group

Julia Gessner

Cyd Craddock

Robert Smith

W.C. Pihl

Mitun Seguin

Our mission is to educate policy makers and legislators on our role in and contributions to public transportation across the county.

Antitrust Statement
Our strict policy is that there shall be no agreements—express or implied—restraining members’ freedom from making independent decisions in matters that affect competition. Each member shall be completely independent to set prices, establish production and sales levels, choose the markets in which he or she will operate, and select his or her customers and suppliers.

Copyright 2022, North American Transit Alliance. All Rights Reserved.